Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Steven Klodzin
Branch Manager
Direct:   (913) 766-5700
Email:   Steven.Klodzin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 157859
Mike Towler
Loan Officer/Sales Manager
Office:   (913) 320-5704
Email:   Michael.Towler@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 494803
Shane Kellerman
Loan Officer
Email:   Shane.Kellerman@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 366768
James Laird III
Inside Loan Originator
Direct:   (913) 396-8371
Email:   James.Laird@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1058065
Stephen Casterline
Direct:   (440) 845-3700
Email:   Stephen.Casterline@myccmortgage.com
Tabitha McMahon
Loan Partner
Direct:   (316) 990-1258
Email:   Tabitha.McMahon@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1692074
Christina Russell
Branch Office Manager/Loan Partner Team Lead
Direct:   (913) 295-8065
Email:   Christina.Russell@myccmortgage.com
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
6900 College Boulevard Suite 670, Overland Park, KS  66211
Office:  (913) 766-5700
Steven.Klodzin@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000. Branch NMLS: 1710357. Branch State Licensing: California (Branch 41DBO-80759, Corporate 4131098), Florida (Branch MLDB7045, Corporate MLD806), Kansas (Branch MC.0025056-BR.004, Corporate MC.0025056), Missouri (Corporate 17-2030), Washington (Branch CL-1710357, Corporate CL-3029), and Wisconsin (Branch 1710357BA & 1710357BR, Corporate 3029BA & 3029BR.)

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site. Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Kansas Licensed Mortgage Company.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map